Godstowe School Shrubbery Road High Wycombe Buckinghamshire HP13 6PR Tel: 01494 529273

directions

Godstowe School Shrubbery Road High Wycombe Buckinghamshire HP13 6PR Tel: 01494 529273

Term Dates

Term Dates for Godstowe

Please note that these dates are published in advance to facilitate planning. However, they may be subject to change if there are national changes to bank holidays, or if they become out of line with local education authority dates.

2023-2024

Spring Term 2024

Thursday, 4 January

INSET

Friday, 5 January

INSET

Sunday, 7 January

Term begins for Boarders

Monday, 8 January

Term begins for Day Pupils and Lodge

4.10pm Friday, 19 January - Sunday, 21 January 

Exeat

4.10pm Friday, 9 February - Sunday, 18 February

Half Term

Monday, 19 February

Term recommences

4.10pm Friday, 1 March - Sunday, 3 March

Exeat

Thursday, 21 March

Term ends at 4pm

 

Summer Term 2024

Monday, 15 April

INSET

Tuesday, 16 April

INSET

Term begins for Boarders

Wednesday, 17 April

Term begins for Day Pupils and Lodge

4.10pm Friday, 3 May - Monday, 6 May

Long Exeat

4.10pm Friday, 24 May - Sunday, 2 June

Half Term

Monday, 3 June

Term recommences

4.10pm Friday, 14 June - Sunday, 16 June

Exeat

Wednesday, 3 July

Term ends (time to be advised)

 

2024-2025

Term dates for 2024-2025. Please note that these dates are published in advance to facilitate planning. However, they may be subject to change if there are national changes to bank holidays, or if they become out of line with local education authority dates

Autumn Term 2024
Monday, 2 September

INSET

Tuesday, 3 September

INSET

Wednesday, 4 September

INSET

Term begins for Boarders

Thursday, 5 September

Term begins for Day Pupils and Lodge

Friday, 20 September - Sunday, 22 September

Exeat begins at 4pm

Friday, 18 October - Sunday, 3 November

Half Term begins at 4pm on Friday 18th

Friday, 15 November - Sunday, 17 November

Exeat begins at 4pm

Thursday, 12 December

Term ends at 12:30pm

 

 

Spring Term 2025
Tuesday, 7 January

INSET

Wednesday, 8 January

INSET

Term begins for Boarders

Thursday, 9 January

Term begins for Day Pupils and Lodge

Friday, 24 January - Sunday, 26 January 

Exeat begins at 4pm

Friday, 14 February - Sunday, 23 February

Half Term

Monday, 24 February

Term recommences

Friday, 7 March - Sunday, 9 March

Exeat begins at 4pm

Thursday, 27 March

Term ends at 12:30pm

 

 

Summer Term 2025
Tuesday, 22 April

INSET

Wednesday, 23 April

INSET

Term begins for Boarders

Thursday, 24 April

Term begins for Day Pupils and Lodge

Friday, 2 May - Monday, 5 May

Long Exeat

Friday, 23 May - Sunday, 1 June

Half Term

Monday, 2 June

Term recommences

Friday, 13 June - Sunday, 15 June

Exeat begins at 4pm

Friday, 4 JulyTerm ends (time to be advised)